Release Tour: The Evil That Was Done (Secrets of Redemption #3) by Michele PW (Review + Excerpt)

Release Tour for THE EVIL THAT WAS DONE by Michele PW
Brought to you by Forever Write PR

Michele PW is back with THE EVIL THAT WAS DONE, the shocking conclusion where long-buried
secrets will finally be revealed. Time is running out for Becca to prove she isn’t responsible for the
recent disappearances in her childhood hometown, Redemption. Fans of Dean Koontz, Nora Roberts,
and Holly Seddon will devour this addicting award-winning series.

Title: The Evil That Was Done
Author: Michele PW
Published: June 26th, 2019
Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
Series: Secrets of Redemption, book 3
Genres: Psychological thriller/romantic suspense/mystery

It’s happening again—people are disappearing.
And just like before, the finger is pointed at Becca.
She knows how it looks … and that she’s being set up.
Someone is following her.
Sneaking into her house.
Planting evidence to make her look guilty.
The problem is, she has no idea why.
The bigger problem is, no one believes her.
And time is running out.

Add to Goodreads Here!

Only Available on Amazon and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

As the 2018 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewers’ Choice Book Series Winner, the Secrets of Redemption series is a must read. Fans of psychological thrillers, romantic suspense, and mystery novels will devour the twisty and addicting series. Grab your copies today! Also, available in Kindle Unlimited!

It Began With A Lie, Book #1 on Amazon

This Happened To Jessica, Book #2 on Amazon

Continue reading “Release Tour: The Evil That Was Done (Secrets of Redemption #3) by Michele PW (Review + Excerpt)”

Release Day Review ~ Superfan (A Brooklyn Bruisers Novel) by Sarina Bowen

Title: Superfan

Author: Sarina Bowen

Series: Brooklyn Bruisers #3

Amazon  |  Goodreads

Sometimes lady luck shakes your hand, and sometimes she smacks your face. Sometimes she does both on the same day.

Three years ago I met the most amazing girl in the world. We were both down on our luck. Then I got that call—the one that tells you to get your buns on a plane to go meet your destiny.

But the girl was left behind. I didn’t have her phone number, and she didn’t know my real name.

While I became a professional hockey player, she became a superstar, with platinum records and legions of fans. And a slick, music producer boyfriend who treated her badly.

But fate wasn’t done with us yet. When Delilah turns up at a hockey game, I can’t resist making contact. The internet swoons when I ask her out on a date.

She might not remember me. But her jerkface ex does. He’ll do anything to keep us apart.

Good thing athletes never give up. This time I’m playing to win.

Continue reading “Release Day Review ~ Superfan (A Brooklyn Bruisers Novel) by Sarina Bowen”

Release Tour ~ Save Grace (Blood Legion MC #2) by Rie Warren (Excerpt + Review)

Title: Save Grace
Series: Blood Legion MC Book 2
Author: Rie Warren
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 10, 2019

SLADE
I was a Marine. An operative. A hardcore soldier. Something brought me to the Blood Legion MC in New Orleans, and now I’m a biker. Whatever drew me here is bigger than my own baggage, and it isn’t the CIA, or Force-Recon, or anyone else.
There’s a pull. Her name is Grace. She’s missing, possibly because of the MC and our haphazard raid on the White Lair. Grace is my new mission. An op. Nothing more.
Until I finally locate the gorgeous woman who has built an even bigger barricade around herself than I have, and I realize I’ll never be free of her.
GRACE
I don’t want to be found. Not by anyone. Not anymore. Not after what’s been done to me against my will. As if enslavement at the White Lair wasn’t enough.
It seems I don’t have a choice. I have a new client. He’s dark-browed, big all over, and broody beyond belief. This Killian Slade doesn’t force me. He doesn’t ask me to strip. He pays extra each time and he doesn’t even touch me. When he finds out the truth, he’ll hate me as much as I hate myself. Yet I can’t stop the hot hammering of my pulse where I’d only ever been hurt and used before—there’s a yearning to be with this singular man.
I want to wake up from this nightmare, but the nightmare is just beginning.

Continue reading “Release Tour ~ Save Grace (Blood Legion MC #2) by Rie Warren (Excerpt + Review)”

Release Blitz ~ JailBreak (Idle Hands Series by Sara Rayne (Mini-Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)

RELEASE DATE: June 1, 2019

Add on Goodreads

Amazon

JailBreak:
v.  to free a component from the restrictions of its original operating system.

Jailed for a crime she (mostly) didn’t commit, Fox is tired of being the FBI’s pet hacker. But if she closes this last investigation into the Four Horseman MC, she’s out from under her sentence. Only one man stands between her and freedom…

Determined to sway the Fed’s hacker to his side, Coyote focuses his single-minded determination on getting Fox out of the FBI’s clutches and into his own. But once she’s freed, will he be able to let her go? Continue reading “Release Blitz ~ JailBreak (Idle Hands Series by Sara Rayne (Mini-Excerpt + Review + Giveaway)”

Release Tour: Cry Mercy by Rie Warren (Review, Excerpt + Giveaway)

Title: Cry Mercy
Series: Blood Legion MC Book 1
Author: Rie Warren
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: May 20, 2019
Gritty star-crossed lovers? You have no idea . . . 
ANGEL
I thought I knew bad times. The worst times. My dad murdered, the MC that’s rightfully mine ripped apart by corrupt rule. I didn’t know anything about true horror until I met a Tennessean girl named Mercy.
Angel and Mercy, frigging ironic, right? You don’t know the half of it. Blood Legion MC is my legacy, and revenge against me is Mercy’s. If you’re looking for gritty star-crossed lovers in the Crescent City, you’ve found it. Because there’s a damn good chance one of us won’t make it out of here alive.
MERCY
I’m at the mercy of my menfolk. Mercy . . . ironic, isn’t it? Because my cousin and my uncle show no mercy to me, despite my name. I’m used against my will. I’m beaten and worse when I don’t behave. I have no freedom, only one friend, and no chance of escape even though New Orleans is so vibrant I feel like I could touch the colors.
I fled the compound for just one night. I shouldn’t have. I met a biker called Angel—Angel. He’s blond as a seraph, but big and tall and full of sweet talk I’ve never heard before. Except he’s my family’s enemy.
Angel can’t be my only hope because my kin have vowed to take out him and the rest of the Blood Legion MC in one big Tenn-tucky blaze of glory.

Continue reading “Release Tour: Cry Mercy by Rie Warren (Review, Excerpt + Giveaway)”

Covers Reveal: King University Series by Jacob Chance, Marley Valentine and Remy Blake

Series: King University Series
Cover Design: PopKitty Design
Teaming up as solo authors and under their Remy Blake pen name, Jacob Chance and Marley are excited to bring to you The King University Series. 
 
6 Complete Strangers
3 Forbidden Romances
1 Ivy League University
Title: Depravity 
Author: Jacob Chance
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 7, 2019
When I was asked to babysit for a single father, I had no idea what I was getting myself into. Two months with Mr. tall, dark, and broody didn’t seem like a bad trade-off for the money he would pay me.
 
As the weeks go by, our attraction grows and I realize what a concerned and caring father he is. And he learns that not every woman is untrustworthy like his ex-wife.
We both agree to walk away from our fling when I leave for college at the end of summer.
And reluctantly, we do.
 
Until my first day of classes when he crashes back into my world.
“I’m Professor Decker. Welcome to King University.”
 
#SingleFather #StudentProfessor #AgeGap

Release Tour: String Me (A Jaded Ivory Novel) by Rebecca Brooke (Book Trailer+Teasers)

Title: String Me
Series: Jaded Ivory Series
Author: Rebecca Brooke
Genre: Contemporary Romance (Rockstars)
Release Date: April 25, 2019
Vegas
 
At least, it sounded like a good idea at the time. I mean what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right?
 
Not so much.
 
Not when I make rash decisions and the whole world was there to catch my stupidity on camera. But this time…
 
This time, I took someone down with me and she didn’t deserve any of the sh*t being thrown her way.
 
The band is pissed I screwed up again.
She’s being unfairly hounded by the paparazzi.
I regret everything that’s happened.
What happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay there.
 
But the bad press isn’t my fault. Things have to go right at some point.
 

Don’t they?

 
 

Konny – “The writing is great and I loved loved loved the characters and the story. 5 stars.”

Michelle – “It’s funny, sexy and even has some mystery.”

Becca – “OMG I LOVED MONTY!!!”

Continue reading “Release Tour: String Me (A Jaded Ivory Novel) by Rebecca Brooke (Book Trailer+Teasers)”